"Excuse ME???" I say as I turn my head to see this angry woman, crossing the road.
Ok, I understand if this kid was crossing and I just didn't stop. But this little Mo-foe, was walking straight UP the middle of the road towards my car! I'm sorry I don't fucking care if you are the pedestrian, that doesn't mean you can walk any which way you want! I certainly was NOT going to hit him, but he needs to get out of my fucking way!
God damn, woman! I couldn't believe she had the nerve to yell at me! Seriously. I know I'm totally prejudice when I say that she was probably trash, but you know what, I don't go yelling at people in the middle of a parking lot, when they really didn't do anything wrong.
Ya know I don't get what is with me and people in parking lots these days. Just the day before I had another encounter with an angry person, and in this case it REALLY wasn't my fault!
Basically the parking lot at the AMC theatre was packed. Brandon and I were only there to talk to the hiring manager to see he picked up his application. I found one close spot. It was a bit of a tight squeeze because this moron parked over the line and into MY side. No matter, my car is fairly small and I managed to get in (staying within BOTH lines lol).
Brandon and I take care of business at the theatre and when we get back, the douche was pulling out of the spot next to us, and I thought "Perfect! All the easier to get back in the car!" But as I unlock the doors and was about to get in, I see the douche behind the wheel of the pulling out car through his window, he turned his head towards me and mouthed "Asshole".
WHAT?!?!
At first I wondered if it was some stupid mistake but nope! He said it! He wasn't saying it to Brandon either, he didn't even see it! When he came down the other lane I mouthed "Fuck You!" back at him but I don't know if he saw it.
What? Was he mad that I parked next to him and it was too close??? Thats HIS fault then because he was a D-Bag and parked OVER the line! If anything I should be pissed, but I let it slide, so where does HE get off???
I know, I know, it seems like I have total parking lot rage but I never start it.
Anyway, I know I haven't been writing as regularly as I usually do. But now that finals are over and Summer vacation has begun I will be updating much more often :)
~IrishEyes

No comments:
Post a Comment